Tuesday, April 23

Lil Nas X – Scoop Ft Doja Cat


Lil Nas X – Scoop Ft Doja Cat off Montero Album. Lil Nas X taps Doja Cat on this fresh mp3 single titled “Scoop” free mp3 song off his new album “Montero”.

CHECK THIS OUT: Lil Nas X – One Of Me Ft Elton John

Kindly Check it out below.

Lil Nas X – Scoop Ft Doja Cat [DOWNLOAD]

Montero is available to pre-save on streaming services here.

Montero Track List

1. “Montero (Call Me by Your Name)”
2. “Dead Right Now”
3. “Industry Baby” (Feat. Jack Harlow)
4. “That’s What I Want”
5. “The Art of Realization”
6. “Scoop” (Feat. Doja Cat)
7. “One of Me” (Feat. Elton John)
8. “Lost in the Citadel”
9. “Dolla Sign Slime” (Feat. Megan Thee Stallion)
10. “Tales of Dominica”
11. “Sun Goes Down”

12. “Void”
13. “Don’t Want It”
14. “Life After Salem”
15. “Am I Dreaming” (Feat. Miley Cyrus)


About Author

Leave A Reply