Sunday, November 28

Lil Nas X – Void (Montero Album)


Lil Nas X – Void off Montero Album. Lil Nas X unlocks this fresh mp3 single titled “Void” free mp3 song off his new album “Montero”.

CHECK THIS OUT: Lil Nas X – The Art Of Realization

Kindly check it out below.

Lil Nas X – Void (Montero Album) [DOWNLOAD]

Montero is available to pre-save on streaming services here.

Montero Track List

1. “Montero (Call Me by Your Name)”
2. “Dead Right Now”
3. “Industry Baby” (Feat. Jack Harlow)
4. “That’s What I Want”
5. “The Art of Realization”
6. “Scoop” (Feat. Doja Cat)
7. “One of Me” (Feat. Elton John)
8. “Lost in the Citadel”
9. “Dolla Sign Slime” (Feat. Megan Thee Stallion)
10. “Tales of Dominica”
11. “Sun Goes Down”

12. “Void”
13. “Don’t Want It”
14. “Life After Salem”
15. “Am I Dreaming” (Feat. Miley Cyrus)


About Author

Leave A Reply