Friday, October 7

Fireboy DML – Playboy Album (Mp3 Zip Download)


Fireboy DML – Playboy Album (Mp3 Zip Download). Award-winning Nigerian singer and songwriter, Fireboy DML releases his highly anticipated studio project called “Playboy” Album.

“Playboy” Album by Fireboy DML is a 14-track project featuring these top artists; Ed Sheeran, Asake, Shensea, Chris Brown, Euro, and Rema.

Stream, share, and update your music playlist with this album Fireboy DML Playboy.

Playboy Album by Fireboy DML Tracklist

1. Change

2. Bandana (feat. Asake) 

3. Ashawo

4. Playboy 

5. Adore (feat. Euro) 

6. SoFri 

7. Diana ( Feat. Chris Brown & Shensea) 

8. Compromise ( feat. Rema) 

9. Timoti 

10. Peru 

11. Afro Highlife

12. Havin ‘ Fun 

13. Peru (Feat. Ed Sheeran) 

14. Glory 


About Author

Leave A Reply